There's nothing worse than a bad YouTube apology video. Yonnie Fritz and Fritz Yonnie, the founders of the YouTube Apology Service are here to fix your problems.

Ian Hecox
Courtney Miller
Olivia Sui
Keith Leak
Shayne Topp
Noah Grossman

Directed by Ryan Todd
Written by Cole Hersch, Monica Vasandani, Ian Hecox, Anthony Padilla, Luke Barats & Ryan Finnerty
Produced by Ryan Todd and Anthony Padilla & Ian Hecox
Smosh Co-Founded by Ian Hecox & Anthony Padilla
Smosh Creative Director: Joe Bereta
Director of Photography: John Hale
Editor: Julian Doan
Producer: Alex Hluch
Line Producer: Michelle Holman
Associate Producer: Rebecca Doyle
Production Coordinator: Brianna Hinojosa
First Assistant Director: Tanner Risner
Second Assistant Director: Andrew Garwig
Production Designer: Mark Helmuth
Art Director: Taylor Frost
Camera: Brennan Iketani
Assistant Camera: Nick Goto
Gaffer: Spencer Smith
G & E Swing: Demetrios Katsantonis
G & E Swing: Mario Bosanac
Sound: Ivan Harder
Makeup: Emilia Black
Wardrobe: Cassidy Combs
DIT/Media Management: Carissa Jimenez
Script Supervisor: Robert Tiemstra
Assistant Editor: Matthew Duran
Behind-the-Scenes: Patrick Egan
Post-Production Supervisor: Katie Reed
Colorist: Mike Burton
Sound Mixer: Peter de Leon
Art Production Assistant: Steven Smyka
Art Production Assistant: Carlos Leon
Production Assistant: Garrett Palm

Altri video