In a time of anarchy and forgotten morals, one man obsesses over the way to fix it.

Written & Directed by: Matt MacDonald - [matt-macdonald.com]
Original Music by: Simon Stevens - [simon-stevens.com]
Sound Mix by: Eric Marks - [transportedaudio.com]
Editing / VFX / Sound Design by: Matt MacDonald - [matt-macdonald.com]

VOICE CAST:
Jon Bailey - [epicvoiceguy.com]
Anthony Falleroni - [anthonyfalleroni.com]
Matt MacDonald - [matt-macdonald.com]
Tamar Meyouhas
Paige Williams - [paigewilliamsvoiceover.com]

MODS USED:
2009 BMW M5 E60 [by Ubludock] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/2009-bmw-m5-e60]
7-Eleven Gas Stations [by ProdigyHD] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/7-eleven-gas-stations]
AS-350 Ecureuil (LAPD & CHP) [by SkylineGTRFreak] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/as-350-ecureuil]
Animation Viewer [by Guadmaz] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/animation-viewer]
Drag Dead [by jedijosh920] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/drag-dead]
Emergency Lighting Revolution [by Fenix2525WOT] - [lcpdfr.com/files/file/12586-emergency-lighting-revolution-best-emergency-lighting-modification-elr-gta-v]
Eurocopter EC145 Gendarmerie [by Game68240 & MattZepol] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/eurocopter-ec145-gendarmerie-template]
Extended Video Export [by Nightingale] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/extended-video-export]
Jack Daniels Whiskey [by Garrett910] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/jack-daniels-mod]
L.A. Roads [by cryhd & maybach123] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-roads-oiv-open-iv-package-installer]
L.A. Roads Patch [Anime_Boom, cryhd, Arc_Angel & EpriTeX] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-roads-patch]
L.A. Vegetation [by cryhd] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/l-a-vegetation]
LAPD Ford CVPI [by POLICESCO] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/lapd-cvpi-with-code-3-defender]
Los Angeles County Bus Pack [by Dannybus] - [gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/los-angeles-bus-pack]
Menyoo [by MAFINS] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/menyoo-pc-sp]
NaturalVision [by Razed] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/naturalvision-photorealistic-gtav]
OpenIV [by OpenIV Team] - [openiv.com]
Real California Architecture [by _Vlad_(Desmond98)] - [gta5-mods.com/maps/real-freeway-signs]
Real California License Plates [by outsid3r4] - [gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/real-california-license-plates]
Real-Life Super Mega Texture Pack [by eshenk] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/real-life-super-mega-texture-pack]
Reshade - [reshade.me]
Scene Director [by elsewhat] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/scene-director]
Script Hook V [by Alexander Blade] - [gta5-mods.com/tools/script-hook-v]
Script Hook V .NET [by crosire] - [gta5-mods.com/tools/scripthookv-net]
Simple Trainer for GTA V [by sjaak327] - [gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav]
Soda Vending Machines [by israelsr] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/soda-vending-machines-coca-pepsi]
Toyota Prius [by r1-5-qwertyuiop] - [gta5-mods.com/vehicles/toyota-prius]
VisualV [by _CP_ & robi29] - [gta5-mods.com/misc/visualv]

Created with Grand Theft Auto V.
Shot in Anamorphic 21:9, Edited in Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2017
2017

Altri video

Machinima

Nintendo E3 (LIVE)

  • 12/06/2018
Machinima

Playstation E3 Showcase (LIVE)

  • 11/06/2018
Machinima

Ubisoft E3 Press Conference (LIVE)

  • 11/06/2018
Machinima

Force Quit: Episode 2 - Reunion

  • 07/06/2018
Machinima

Bethesda E3 Showcase (LIVE)

  • 07/06/2018