Presented by YouTuber Tyrannicon, here are the top 10 NEW LANDS from GTA V.

Tyrannicon's Channel
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
https://www.youtube.com/user/Tyrannicon

More from Tyrannicon
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
GTA V Mods Top 10 Crazy Creations
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ckyi5dTlp04

GTA V Mods - Top 10 Celebrities
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ahyDiJLu7tg

GTA V Mods - Top 10 Vehicle Paint Jobs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YdjtmnEP1s4

GTA V Top 10 Weapons
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_fu6sISIUcQ

GTA V Mods Top 10 Stunt Maps
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZe9Yi9Kj94

GTA V Mods Top 10 Houses
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VYBMWaw0GsQ

GTA V Mods Top 10 Supercars
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFlwyCZ_Cok

Links to all the mods:

10) The Simpsons Hit & Run by MrVicho13: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/the-simpsons-hit-run-level-1-multifive
9) Driver's Paradise by BlueJeansGamer: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/driver-s-paradise
8) Lost Santos (Chiliad Island) by Shaezbreizh: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/lost-santos-chiliad-island
7) N64 Yoshi Valley by MrVicho13: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/mario-kart-8-n64-yoshi-valley
6) Driver 2 Chicago by ArthurLopes: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/driver-2-chicago
5) Egyptian Desert by Ganic: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/desert-egypt
4) Grand Theft Auto IV Liberty City by GTARandom: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/grand-theft-auto-v-liberty-city-gta-iv
3) Lake Louise Nature Trail by GTARandom: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/lake-louise-nature-trail
2) Vice City Remastered by Lunchxbles: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/vicecity-in-v
1) French Riviera by MrGTAmodsgerman: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/french-riviera-for-multiv-and-fivereborn

Altri video

Machinima

Nintendo E3 (LIVE)

  • 12/06/2018
Machinima

Playstation E3 Showcase (LIVE)

  • 11/06/2018
Machinima

Ubisoft E3 Press Conference (LIVE)

  • 11/06/2018
Machinima

Force Quit: Episode 2 - Reunion

  • 07/06/2018
Machinima

Bethesda E3 Showcase (LIVE)

  • 07/06/2018