Presented by YouTuber Tyrannicon, here are the top 10 paint jobs from GTA V.

Tyrannicon's Channel
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
https://www.youtube.com/user/Tyrannicon

More from Tyrannicon
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
GTA V Top 10 Weapons
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_fu6sISIUcQ

GTA V Mods Top 10 Stunt Maps
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZe9Yi9Kj94

GTA V Mods Top 10 Houses
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VYBMWaw0GsQ

GTA V Mods Top 10 Supercars
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFlwyCZ_Cok

Skyrim Mods Top 10 Crazy Creations
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqirWy4uSNQ

Top 10 Skyrim Companion Mods
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qGDNxv4sjN8

Top 10 Skyrim Weapons
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKbn2DO9k3o

Top 10 Skyrim Player Homes
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFLYLNiKu_Q

Big Boss Fails at Fallout 4
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BMF5Egd9tCs

Fallout 4 Epic Battles - The Brotherhood vs. Super Mutants
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gECcK5G_GQ4

Links to all the mods:

10) RX-7 Drift Monkey by Revelationwh: https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/rx-7-drift-monkey-paintjob
9) Liberty Walk Japan by TheGraphic: https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/nissan-gt-r-liberty-walk-japan-livery
8) Skyline R34 Livery by SVKmatty: https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/nissan-skyline-r34-livery-pack-edit
7) Jeff Koons Art by Imyu: https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/dinka-jester-jeff-koons-art
6) Toyota Supra MKIV by Tan2512: https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/livery-for-toyota-supra-mkiv
5) Nissan Silvia S15 by Furin620: https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/nissan-silvia-s15-vertex-livery
4) Dinka Jester Joker by Guns n Motors: https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/dinka-jester-the-joker-paintjob
3) S15 Non Grata Vinyl by Sexy: https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/nissan-silvia-s15-non-grata-vinyl
2) Goodsmile Racing SLS by Itasha Club: https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/super-gt-goodsmile-racing-miku-2015-mercedes-benz-sls-amg-gt3-itasha-club
1) Veloster Die Hard by Gta5KoRn: https://www.gta5-mods.com/paintjobs/hyundai-veloster-die-hard-livery-from-minivan-custom

Altri video

Machinima

Nintendo E3 (LIVE)

  • 12/06/2018
Machinima

Playstation E3 Showcase (LIVE)

  • 11/06/2018
Machinima

Ubisoft E3 Press Conference (LIVE)

  • 11/06/2018
Machinima

Force Quit: Episode 2 - Reunion

  • 07/06/2018
Machinima

Bethesda E3 Showcase (LIVE)

  • 07/06/2018