Presented by YouTuber Tyrannicon, here are the top 10 Stunt Maps from GTA V.

Tyrannicon's Channel
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
https://www.youtube.com/user/Tyrannicon

More from Tyrannicon
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
GTA V Mods Top 10 Houses
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VYBMWaw0GsQ

GTA V Mods Top 10 Supercars
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HFlwyCZ_Cok

Skyrim Mods Top 10 Crazy Creations
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqirWy4uSNQ

Top 10 Skyrim Companion Mods
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qGDNxv4sjN8

Top 10 Skyrim Weapons
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rKbn2DO9k3o

Top 10 Skyrim Player Homes
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFLYLNiKu_Q

Gory Ways to Die
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fDOq_LiA_GU&index=1&list=PLZLTS4u9M_2ogw3B_nzCx91cghpgrln3O&t=1s

Great Battle of Skyrim Remastered
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hTYSGQ2nL8s

Celebrating 1 Year of Fallout 4
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L3_xmfFeGgI

Big Boss Fails at Fallout 4
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BMF5Egd9tCs

Fallout 4 Epic Battles - The Brotherhood vs. Super Mutants
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gECcK5G_GQ4

Links to all the mods:

10) The Sewer Route by Emerald2053: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/the-sewer-route
9) Chiliad Stunt Jump by Abstractmode: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/mt-chiliad-stunt-jump
8) Stunter Challenge by Fredfrg: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/stunter-challenge-for-motorbike-only
7) Straight Down Ramp by Cookieman6000: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/it-goes-straight-down
6) Hardest Race Ever by Grand_Theft_Lachy: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/hardest-race-ever
5) Skilltest by cTRL: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/skilltest-final
4) Between the Buildings Challenge by Wwwweduardo: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/down-between-the-buildings
3) World's Scariest Race by Grand_Theft_Lachy: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/world-s-scariest-race
2) Large Spiral and Wallrides by Wwwweduardo: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/larger-spiral-made-in-gta-v
1) Bobsled Paradise by Fredfrg: https://www.gta5-mods.com/maps/bobsled-paradise

Altri video

Machinima

Nintendo E3 (LIVE)

  • 12/06/2018
Machinima

Playstation E3 Showcase (LIVE)

  • 11/06/2018
Machinima

Ubisoft E3 Press Conference (LIVE)

  • 11/06/2018
Machinima

Force Quit: Episode 2 - Reunion

  • 07/06/2018
Machinima

Bethesda E3 Showcase (LIVE)

  • 07/06/2018